Contact Us



Project success is achieved through professionalism, careful planning, stringent design standards and effective communication through JPJ Engineering’s structured project management systems.

Hibbing Office:
425 Grant Street
P.O. Box 656
Hibbing, MN 55746
218-262-5528

Duluth Office:
802 Garfield Avenue
Suite 105
Duluth, MN 55802
218-720-6219


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Staff:

John Jamnick : President, Professional Engineer
John Jamnick
President, Professional Engineer
jjamnick@jpjeng.com
Randy M. Morton : Professional Land Surveyor
Randy M. Morton
Professional Land Surveyor
rmorton@jpjeng.com
Bill Horvat : Sr. Engineering Technician
Bill Horvat
Sr. Engineering Technician
bhorvat@jpjeng.com
Billy Kauppinen : Engineering Technician
Billy Kauppinen
Engineering Technician
bkauppinen@jpjeng.com
Cheryl Hanegmon : Marketing Director
Cheryl Hanegmon
Marketing Director
chanegmon@jpjeng.com
Diane Jamnick : Finance, Human Resources
Diane Jamnick
Finance, Human Resources
djamnick@jpjeng.com
Dustin Schmaltz : Professional Land Surveyor
Dustin Schmaltz
Professional Land Surveyor
dschmaltz@jpjeng.com
Dylan Peterson : Engineer-in-Training
Dylan Peterson
Engineer-in-Training
dpeterson@jpjeng.com
John Mattonen : Professional Engineer
John Mattonen
Professional Engineer
jmattonen@jpjeng.com
Josh Simon : Engineering Technician
Josh Simon
Engineering Technician
jsimon@jpjeng.com
Sarah Ciochetto : Senior Engineering Designer
Sarah Ciochetto
Senior Engineering Designer
sciochetto@jpjeng.com